Board Members

Executive Committee and Board Member Contacts

Cheri Dale, President
Maricopa County Air Quality
Senior Planner
1001 N. Central Ave. Ste 125
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: (602) 506-3476          
Email: cheridale@maricopa.gov
        
David Morales, President Elect
Maricopa County Environmental Services
Q&C Division Managing Supervisor
1001 N Central Ave., Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-506-3408 
Email: dmorales@mail.maricopa.gov

Steven Wille, Past President
Maricopa County Environmental Services
Environmental Health Supervisor
106 E. Baseline Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85210
Phone: (602) 526-6104  
Email: swille@mail.maricopa.gov

Blanca Caballero, Secretary
Maricopa County Air Quality
Senior Planner
1001 N. Central Ave. Ste 125
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: (602) 506-6883
Email: blanca.caballero@maricopa.gov
Jennifer Podulka, Treasurer
Maricopa County Environmental Services
Environmental Health Specialist
15023 N. 75th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: (602) 526-6155
Email: jpodulka@mail.maricopa.gov            

Veronica Oros, Board Member at Large
Arizona State University
Health Services
451 East University Dr. 
Tempe, Arizona 85287-2104
Phone:(480) 965-6853
Email: veronica.oros.@asu.edu
Michael Britt, Board Member at Large
Maricopa County Environmental Health
EHS Senior - Training Liaison
1001 N. Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ. 85004
(602) 372-3036  
Email: mbritt@mail.maricopa.gov
Bianca Arriaga, Board Member at Large

Arizona Department of Health Services
Program Manager of Food Safety & Environmental Services
150 N. 18th Avenue, Ste 140
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 364-4390
Email: Bianca.Arriaga@azdhs.gov

        
Andres Martin, Board Member at Large
Maricopa County Environmental Health
EHS Senior - Permitting Services/Plan Review & Construction Program
1001 N. Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: (602) 506-6980
Email:  amartin@mail.maricopa.gov
Website Builder